To Be Updated Soon

 Tour of Glory
  Tour of Glory is India's first Amateur multi stage Road cycling race in its  Third year. It is a Four   day           Four stage event where every cyclists have  to finish all Four stages to complete the event. 

   The race is open for all elite and amateur cyclists  from India and aborad  from age 16-80years.

   As of now, we can only accommodate only 80  riders for this event and  participants has to have                     racing experience (either in elite or amateur  category)


  •  Open Men

  •  Open Women

  •  Amateur Men

  •  U-18

  •  Masters 40yrs +

 Addition for 3rd Edition

  • Multi staying options

  • Family / support staff stay options